My Story Time Boxed Set Collection, 20 Books for $32.99!

Utah Sweet Savings may earn a small commission via affiliate links in this post. Read our full disclosure policy here.

This looks like a great set of story books!

My Story Time Boxed Set Collection for $32.99 (regularly $119) *You get 20 books, so that’s only $1.65 each!*

  • Collection of classic tales, simply retold, with beautiful illustrations
  • Paperback
  • 24 pages
  • Great for ages 6 and up
  • Product dimensions: 7.2” x 7.2”
Set Contents
  • Cinderella
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • How the Camel got his Hump
  • How the Leopard got his Spots
  • How the Rhinoceros got his Skin
  • How the Whale got his Throat
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Puss in Boots
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • The Ant and the Grasshopper
  • The Boy who Cried Wolf
  • The Elephant’s Child
  • The Hare and the Tortoise
  • The Lion and the Mouse
  • The Little Mermaid
  • The Princess and the Pea
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse

Shipping is $3.99 or free on orders of $34.99 and up BEFORE any codes are applied. Many items qualify for free shipping on their own, but you can also qualify by combining multiple items in your cart to reach a total of $34.99 or more.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Utah Sweet Savings